Binance Pro vs justTrade Comparison

In our overall rating Binance Pro leads with 4.1 out of 5 points, ahead of justTrade with 3.0. On disclosed fees the two are level, € 1.00 at Binance Pro and € 1.25 at justTrade per €1,000 purchase. Binance Pro lists more cryptocurrencies (482) than justTrade (73).

Binance Pro
Binance Pro
Winner
4.1of 5
Go to Binance Pro
vs
justTrade
justTrade
3.0of 5
Go to justTrade
0.1 %Fees0.125 %
€ 1.00Minimum cost per €1,000€ 1.25
482Cryptos73
SEPA Instant Transfer, SEPA Transfer, Credit CardPayment MethodsSEPA Transfer
License in Germany refused by BaFinRegulationThe justTRADE service is provided by Sutor Bank, which has a BaFin license for deposit and financial commission business.

Cost comparison

The basis is a Bitcoin purchase worth €1,000, calculated from the disclosed trading fee. A price markup in the spread is not included, because most providers do not publish it.

Binance ProjustTrade
€ 1.00Minimum cost per €1,000€ 1.25
0.1 %Fees0.125 %
€ 7.47Wallet transfer–
LimitedCost transparencyYes
€ 1Minimum Amount€ 25
SEPA Instant Transfer, SEPA Transfer, Credit CardPayment MethodsSEPA Transfer

On disclosed fees there is nothing between the two providers.

Binance Pro

Binance Pro uses a volume-based maker/taker model. New users pay 0.10% maker and 0.10% taker; from VIP 1 upwards, 30-day spot volume and BNB balance count together. Paying fees in BNB reduces every rate by a further 25%.

Tier30-day volume and BNB balanceMakerTakerWith BNB (25% off)
Regular userbelow USD 1M or 0 BNB0.100%0.100%0.075% / 0.075%
VIP 1USD 1M+ and 5 BNB0.090%0.100%0.0675% / 0.075%
VIP 3USD 20M+ and 100 BNB0.040%0.060%0.030% / 0.045%
VIP 6USD 400M+ and 1,750 BNB0.020%0.029%0.015% / 0.02175%
VIP 9USD 4B+ and 5,500 BNB0.011%0.023%0.00825% / 0.01725%

USDC pairs carry a taker rate of 0.095% in the lower tiers, or 0.07125% with BNB. As of 1 November 2026, according to Binance's fee page. This comparison does not constitute investment advice.

justTrade

Not enough reviews available.

Pros & Cons

Binance Pro
Binance Pro
Pros
  • Volume-based maker/taker model from 0.10%/0.10%
  • BNB discount: 25% additional fee reduction when paying in BNB
  • Pro order types: limit, market, stop-limit, OCO, trailing stop, limit-maker, iceberg
  • API access: REST, WebSocket, and FIX (institutional)
  • More than 1,300 spot pairs covering more than 480 crypto assets
  • Shared account with standard Binance, seamless switch between Convert and Pro
Cons
  • No MiCA authorisation granted. Binance is not listed in ESMA's register (file dated 30 October 2026). According to its own statement, Binance withdrew its application with the Greek regulator HCMC on 24 June 2026; as of 1 November 2026 it has not named another member state.
  • Hack on 29 October 2026 with losses of around USD 6.3 billion; withdrawals suspended from 30 October to 1 November, reopening step by step since the morning of 1 November (as of 16:30 UTC)
  • BaFin license application in Germany withdrawn
  • Margin and futures trading restricted for EU retail investors
  • Learning curve compared to standard direct-purchase interface has room for improvement
  • Lowest VIP tiers only reachable from high 30-day volume onward
Binance Pro Reviews
justTrade
justTrade
Pros
  • 0.125 % order commission on the order volume, as stated in the price and services list dated 1 September 2026
  • 73 crypto assets and 94 crypto ETPs tradable, 43 of them eligible for savings plans
  • Flexible staking for Ethereum, Solana and Cardano via the custodian Tangany, can be switched on and off at any time
  • Savings plans on crypto ETPs and securities without order commission, plus spread
  • Service handled through the BaFin-licensed Sutor Bank
  • Stocks and ETFs tradable as well
Cons
  • On top of the 0.125 % commission comes the trading venue's spread, so the total cost is not expressed in a single figure
  • Transfers to your own wallets are not possible, occasionally criticised by users
  • Login code in the app only by email; push approval is only available for the web login
  • Minimum order volume of €25 per purchase
justTrade Reviews

User Experiences

AI Analysis
—
Google Play
4.2
—
Trustpilot
3.4
Binance Pro
Binance Pro

No separate analysis -- based on Binance.

justTrade
justTrade

According to 220 analyzed user reviews, justTRADE is especially appreciated for its clear app layout, easy operation, and fast processes. At the same time, users occasionally report technical friction around app display, login, and stability, so based on user data the overall experience is mixed with a positive tendency.

Provider details (fees, licences, pros and cons) editorially reviewed: November 2026. This comparison does not constitute investment advice. All information without guarantee.

Features

Binance ProjustTrade
not availableMaker/Taker Modelnot specified
not availableBNB Discountnot specified
not availableOrder Typesnot specified
not availableAPInot specified
not availableChartsnot specified
not availableMargin Tradingnot specified
not availableFuturesnot specified
not availableBaFin Licensenot specified
not availableMiCA Licensenot specified
not availableMobile Appavailable
not specifiedSavings planavailable
not specifiedStaking (via ETPs)available
not specifiedWallet transfernot available
not specifiedCredit card paymentnot available
not specifiedBaFin regulation (Sutor Bank)available
not specifiedWeb platformavailable
not specifiedStocks & ETFsavailable
not specifiedSEPA transferavailable
Binance Pro
Binance ProHighlights
  • Maker/taker model from 0.10% with 25% BNB discount
  • Pro order types incl. OCO, trailing stop, and iceberg
  • API access via REST, WebSocket, and FIX
  • Very broad pair universe from the Binance spot market
justTrade
justTradeHighlights
  • 0.125 % order commission plus the trading venue’s spread: inexpensive, but not free
  • 73 crypto assets and 94 crypto ETPs, 43 of them eligible for savings plans
  • Flexible staking for Ethereum, Solana and Cardano
  • Trading secured via the BaFin-licensed Sutor Bank
  • Neobroker with stocks, ETFs, and crypto on one platform
  • Blockpit discount (20 %) for crypto tax reports

The five areas head to head

AI Analysis

Fees & Costs

Binance Pro
Binance Pro

No separate analysis -- based on Binance.

justTrade
justTrade

When it comes to fees and costs, the overall sentiment in the reviews is rather positive. Users occasionally describe justTRADE as inexpensive and highlight the pricing level positively in their feedback. However, concrete cost information should always be considered in comparison with the fees stated by the provider.

Usability & User Experience

Binance Pro
Binance Pro

No separate analysis -- based on Binance.

justTrade
justTrade

Users particularly appreciate the clear design and uncomplicated use of the justTRADE app. According to reviews, the interface is often described as clearly structured and easy to understand. In some cases, usability on larger devices is seen as room for improvement, and users would like to see features such as a tablet mode, dark mode, and more sorting options.

Features & Offering

Binance Pro
Binance Pro

No separate analysis -- based on Binance.

justTrade
justTrade

According to the user data, only a limited number of specific comments are available on features and the offering. It is occasionally mentioned that order functions are room for improvement from the user perspective, and users would like more stop-loss options, a longer timer, and instant deposits. Overall, the offering is commented on rather briefly in the reviews, so no consistent picture can be derived from user opinions here.

Stability & Security

Binance Pro
Binance Pro

No separate analysis -- based on Binance.

justTrade
justTrade

The user reviews do not show a completely consistent picture when it comes to stability and reliability. Users do report fast execution, but app crashes, login problems, slow charts, display errors, and difficulties with two-factor authentication are occasionally criticized. According to user data, this area therefore appears to have room for improvement in some respects.

Customer Support

Binance Pro
Binance Pro

No separate analysis -- based on Binance.

justTrade
justTrade

Users repeatedly describe support as fast. According to reviews, inquiries sometimes receive a reply in a timely manner, which is highlighted positively in user feedback. Overall, customer service leaves a predominantly positive impression based on the analyzed responses.

Details

Binance ProjustTrade
Binance Holdings Ltd.CompanyJT Technologies GmbH
2017Founded2019
License in Germany refused by BaFinRegulationThe justTRADE service is provided by Sutor Bank, which has a BaFin license for deposit and financial commission business.
€ 1Minimum Amount€ 25
Photo IDKYCVideoIdent

Verdict

In our overall rating Binance Pro leads with 4.1 against 3.0 for justTrade.

On disclosed fees there is nothing between the two providers.

For most investors Binance Pro is therefore the better choice.

Binance ProOur Opinion

Binance holds no MiCA authorisation in the EU. According to its own statement, the company withdrew its application with the Greek regulator HCMC on 24 June 2026 and said it would pursue authorisation in another EU member state. As of 1 November 2026, Binance has not publicly named that state. Binance does not appear in ESMA's register of authorised crypto-asset service providers (file dated 30 October 2026). Binance itself says users may be affected depending on their country and account status.

Hack in October 2026: According to Binance, hot wallets of the exchange were compromised at around 20:05 UTC on 29 October 2026. Binance puts the loss at around USD 6.3 billion, of which around USD 3 billion has been frozen on-chain. Binance temporarily suspended withdrawals, while deposits continue to work. The exchange says it is covering the losses from its SAFU emergency fund and company funds: on 31 October Binance reported that 90% of the stolen assets had been replenished, with BTC, ETH, USDT, BNB, SOL, USDC and XRP fully covered, and published a new Proof of Reserves snapshot taken at 00:00 UTC on 31 October. Binance announced a phased resumption of withdrawals for Sunday, 1 November 2026; since the morning of 1 November the first withdrawals have been running again; at 16:30 UTC the Binance interface showed them open for Bitcoin, Ether, BNB, Solana, XRP, USDT and USDC.

Binance Pro is the professional trading environment within the Binance ecosystem and is aimed at experienced traders. Instead of the flat direct-purchase fee on the standard interface, a volume-based maker/taker model applies here, with entry rates of 0.10% maker and 0.10% taker. From VIP 1 upwards, you need a balance of at least 5 BNB in addition to USD 1 million in 30-day trading volume; at VIP 9 the rates fall to 0.011% maker and 0.023% taker. Those who pay fees in BNB receive an additional 25% discount, bringing the entry rate to 0.075%. Fees as of 1 November 2026, according to Binance's fee page.

The order set covers limit, market, stop-limit, OCO, trailing stop, limit-maker, and iceberg orders. Margin trading and futures are mapped through separate interfaces within the Binance account, but are restricted for retail investors in the EU. API access is provided via REST, WebSocket, and FIX for institutional users.

Binance Pro is aimed at traders who value low maker/taker conditions, a broad pair selection, and pro order types. Anyone who needs a trading venue authorised in the EU will not find one here at present. This comparison does not constitute investment advice.

justTradeOur Opinion

In the DACH region, justTrade was long perceived as a fee-free trading model. That is no longer the case: under the price and services list dated 1 September 2026, the bank charges an order commission of 0.125 % of the order volume for executing orders in crypto assets, plus the trading venue’s spread. It remains inexpensive by comparison, but it is not free.

73 crypto assets and 94 crypto ETPs are tradable, 43 of them eligible for savings plans. The minimum order volume is €25, and fractional purchases are possible. The service is processed via the BaFin-licensed Sutor Bank, and the crypto assets are held by Tangany GmbH in Munich. In ESMA’s MiCA register (file dated 30 October 2026), Sutor Bank has been notified for crypto services under Article 60 MiCAR since 18 December 2025 and JT Technologies GmbH, under the justTRADE brand, since 14 July 2026; Tangany has held a MiCA authorisation from BaFin since 8 August 2025. For cost-conscious investors who also want to trade stocks and ETFs alongside crypto, justTrade is considered one of the cheaper options.

Also appreciated is the ability to set up crypto savings plans, as well as the 20 % discount at Blockpit for crypto tax reports. The platform can be used via both app and web and is aimed at investors who prefer an uncomplicated trading environment. Staking via crypto ETPs is seen as a useful addition. It is now also possible to stake crypto assets directly: flexible staking for Ethereum, Solana and Cardano is activated in the settings via the custodian Tangany and can be ended at any time.

However, wallet transfers to personal wallets are not possible, which is occasionally criticized by users. Multi-factor authentication is active from account opening: on the web via push through the app or by email, in the app by email code, with SMS as a fallback. justTrade is therefore particularly suitable for price-conscious beginners and occasional investors looking for inexpensive access to crypto and securities in a regulated German environment.

Frequently asked questions: Binance Pro or justTrade?